Skip to main content

Accounting Department

Staff

Carol Hutson
979-830-4425
Controller
carol.hutson@shjbcolor.com
Daphne Kohring
979-830-4041
Director of Accounting
daphne.kohring@shjbcolor.com
Jennifer Tobola
979-830-4355
Assistant Director of Accounting
jennifer.tobola@shjbcolor.com
Marlene Weyer
979-830-4342
Grant/Foundation Accountant
marlene.weyer@shjbcolor.com
Staci Klekar
979-830-4124
Cash Accounting Clerk
staci.klekar@shjbcolor.com
Kristy Pieper
979-830-4248
Accounts Payable Specialist
kristy.pieper@shjbcolor.com
Sheila Marzahn
979-830-4396
Accounts Payable Clerk
sheila.marzahn@shjbcolor.com
Diane Zaborowski
979-830-4226
Accountant II – Property
diane.zaborowski@shjbcolor.com
Jane Sodolak
979-830-4158
Accounts Payable Clerk
jane.sodolak@shjbcolor.com